Meet the Board

Board Officers:                                                    Board Members:

Chris Caswell – Chairman                                Renee Binette

TBD – Vice Chairman                                       Yves Perodin

Michelle Matthews – Secretary                       Lew Ricker

Laurel Folger – Treasurer                               Phil Anderson

Mike Hennessey – Executive Director


Margery Foster

Joel Beers

During difficult times, individuals and families in the Seacoast region will seek the services of House of Hope and receive the physical, emotional, and spiritual support necessary.

%d bloggers like this: